# **ELECTION OF COMMUNITY COUNCILLORS FOR**

# ARDENTINNY COMMUNITY COUNCIL

#### **ELECTION DAY - 20 OCTOBER 2022**

The following candidates remain validly nominated for the above Community Council Area as hereinafter mentioned and, as not more than the required number of candidates remains validly nominated there will be no poll therein and not later than 11.00am on the day of the election, the said candidates shall be declared to be elected Community Councillors.

Names of Candidates remaining validly nominated		Address as in the Register
1	BRINT, John F	Address in the Community Council Area
2	ROWTHORN, Mark A	Address in the Community Council Area
3	TIERNEY, William G	Ardentinny House, Ardentinny PA23 8TR
4		
5		
6		
7		
8		

Signed

Pippa Milne Returning Officer

# **ELECTION OF COMMUNITY COUNCILLORS FOR**

# **COLINTRAIVE & GLENDARUEL COMMUNITY COUNCIL**

#### **ELECTION DAY - 20 OCTOBER 2022**

The following candidates remain validly nominated for the above Community Council Area as hereinafter mentioned and, as not more than the required number of candidates remains validly nominated there will be no poll therein and not later than 11.00am on the day of the election, the said candidates shall be declared to be elected Community Councillors.

Names of Candidates remaining validly nominated		Address as in the Register
1	DIXON-SPAIN, Charles	Address in the Community Council Area
2	POTTER, Philip Alexander	Address in the Community Council Area
3	RUSSELL, Cathleen A	Feorlean, Colintraive PA23 3AH
4		
5		
6		
7		
8		

Signed

Pippa Milne Returning Officer

Date: 15 September 2022

8

# **ELECTION OF COMMUNITY COUNCILLORS FOR**

# **KILMUN COMMUNITY COUNCIL**

#### **ELECTION DAY - 20 OCTOBER 2022**

The following candidates remain validly nominated for the above Community Council Area as hereinafter mentioned and, as not more than the required number of candidates remains validly nominated there will be no poll therein and not later than 11.00am on the day of the election, the said

 T	

# NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION ELECTION OF COMMUNITY COUNCILLORS FOR